BCPSEA Staff

Alissa Perry, Senior Labour Relations Specialist 
alissap@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4520

Chanelle Mendoza, Administrative Assistant 
chanellem@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4503

Debbie Craig, Director, Labour Relations 
debbiec@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4507

Deborah Stewart, Director, Employee Relations 
deborahs@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4506

Donna Verones, Administrative Assistant, Events 
donnav@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4501

Elisha Tran, Labour Relations Research Analyst 
elishat@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4543

Georgina Johnson, Director, Labour Relations 
georginaj@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4518

Graeme Norton, Director, Labour Relations 
graemen@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4519

Janet Stewart, Chief Administrative Officer
janets@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4521

Jennifer Duprey, General Counsel and Director, Legal Services
jenniferd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4505

Jessica Li, Accountant
jessical@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4513

Kathy Wright, Senior Attendance Support and Wellness Specialist 
kathyw@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4514

Kristi Furtney, Administration Coordinator 
kristif@bcpsea.bc.ca  604 730 4508

Leanne Bowes, Senior Labour Relations Specialist 
leanneb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4509

Lisa Nasu, Executive Assistant 
lisan@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4544

Nancy Hill, Administrative Assistant, Legal Services 
nancyhi@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4517 

Renzo Del Negro, Chief Executive Officer 
renzod@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4511

Rosalie Cress, Director, Labour Relations and Legal Counsel
rosaliec@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4504

 

Employment Practices Liability Program (EPLP)

Jennifer Duprey, General Counsel and Director, Legal Services
jenniferd@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4505

Nancy Hill, Administrative Assistant, Legal Services 
nancyh@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4517

 

Make a Future – Careers in BC Education

Andrew Jang, Business Development and Marketing Consultant 
andrewj@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4524

Silvana Sam, Recruitment Coordinator
silvanas@makeafuture.ca 604 730 4541

 

Employment Data and Analysis System (EDAS)

Dora Eng, Data Analysis and Planning Coordinator 
dorae@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4512

Hilary Brown, Executive Director, Finance and Strategic Planning
hilaryb@bcpsea.bc.ca 604 730 4510